UK Office of Research Integrity

Menu

ORI Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory

Office of Research Integrity
315 Kinkead Hall
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0057

Ph: (859) 257-9428
FAX: (859) 257-8995

Hours of Operation: 8am-12pm; 1pm-5pm

To jump to information about an ORI staff member, click on your choice
in the menu below (alphabetized by first name):

A - Je
 
Jo - T

Ada Sue Selwitz
Amy Kolasa
Andrew Hedrick
Belinda Smith
Beverly Raisor
Chad Wells
Helene Lake-Bullock
Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Kearns
Jenny Smith
Jessica Roe Williams

 

Joanne Hines
Joe Brown
Judi Kuhl
Karen Larson
Michelle Hill
Paul Martin
Suzanne Arnold
Tammi Gausepohl
Tiffany Howard
Tiffany Palumbo


Helene Lake-Bullock
Director
Research Compliance

Subject Rights
hlbullo@uky.edu
859-257-9428

Staff listing alphabetized by last name:  

Suzanne Arnold
suzanne.arnold@uky.edu
859-257-9310

Joe Brown
jrbrow3@uky.edu
859-257-9428

Tammi Gausepohl
tjnewb2@uky.edu
859-257-2910

 

Andrew Hedrick
andrew.hedrick@uky.edu
859-257-1639

Jennifer Hill
jen.hill@uky.edu
859-257-2978

 

Michelle Hill
michelle.hill@uky.edu
859-257-9428

 

Joanne Hines
jchine2@uky.edu
859-257-9118

 

Tiffany Howard
tiffany.howard1@uky.edu
859-257-6072

 

Jennifer Kearns
jennifer.kearns@uky.edu
859-257-0581

 

Amy Kolasa
akolasa@uky.edu
859-257-9425

Back to Top

Judi Kuhl
Judi.Kuhl@uky.edu
859-257-9764

 

Karen Larson
Karen.Larson@uky.edu
859-257-9118

 

Paul Martin
paul.martin@uky.edu
859-257-9819

Tiffany Palumbo
tiffany.palumbo@uky.edu
859-257-0582

 

Beverly Raisor
Beverly.Raisor@uky.edu
859-257-0582

Ada Sue Selwitz
Executive Integrity/Compliance Advisor
selwitz@uky.edu
859-257-2978

 

Belinda Smith
belinda.smith@uky.edu
859-323-2446

  • Research Education Specialist
  • FDA Regulated Research

Jenny Smith
Jenny@uky.edu
859-257-7903

TBA

859-257-9118

Chad Wells
Chad.Wells@uky.edu
859-323-6744

  • Quality Improvement
  • Education

Jessica Roe Williams
jessica.williams@uky.edu
859-218-1501