UK Office of Sponsored Projects Administration

OSPA Staff and Affiliates



Emily Beggs

Research Administrator
(859) 257-5714
209 Kinkead Hall
emily.beggs@uky.edu


Kim Blair

Senior Research Administrator
(859) 257-9420
201 Kinkead Hall
kcblai01@uky.edu


Rita Booth

Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 257-2733
255A Gatton College
rbooth@uky.edu


Rachael Cash

Research Administrator
(859) 257-4526
203 Kinkead Hall
rachael.cash@uky.edu


Courtney Chafin
Research Administrator
(859) 257-4526
204 Kinkead Hall
cbchaf2@uky.edu


Kim Cobb

Research Administrator
(859) 257-8323
207 Kinkead Hall
kimberly.cobb@uky.edu


Faith Cordray

College Grants Officer
(859) 257-1406
107 Taylor Education Building
fgcord2@uky.edu


John Craddock

Export Control Specialist
(859) 257-0393
Kinkead Hall
john.craddock@uky.edu

Kelley Davis
Conflict of Interest Administrator and Policy Analyst
(859) 257-0579
415 Kinkead Hall
kelley.king@uky.edu  



Honey Elder
Senior Research Administrator Lead
(859) 257-9420
209 Kinkead Hall

helde2@uky.edu  


David Erem

Associate Director
Manager of Industry Agreements
(859) 257-5993
113 Kinkead Hall
dlerem2@uky.edu


Mike Gabbard

Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 257-2496
635 Patterson Office Tower
mgabb2@uky.edu


Charolette Garland

College Grants Officer
(859) 257-1743
414 Kinkead Hall
cawgarland@uky.edu


Rhonda Hagan

Associate Director
(859) 257-1534
9 Kinkead Hall
rhagan@uky.edu


Kim Hall

College Grants Officer
(859) 257-7568
N-3A Agricultural Science Building North
kshall1@email.uky.edu


Greg Hatton

Research Administrator
(859) 323-4517
109 Kinkead Hall
gregory.hatton@uky.edu


Mary Hickman

Associate Director
(859) 257-4826
214 Kinkead Hall
mdhick2@uky.edu


Steve Jacoby

Subaward and Subcontracts Administration
(859) 257-1650
116 Kinkead Hall
steve.jacoby@uky.edu


David Kirk

Research Administrator
(859) 257-9420
207 Kinkead Hall
drki227@uky.edu


Angela Knapp
Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 323-1226
315V College of Nursing
aknapp2@uky.edu


Jeffrey Kurz

Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 218-2045
104d Public Health Building
jkkurz2@uky.edu


Lauren McMahan

Research Administrator
(859) 257-2527
114 Kinkead Hall
lauren.mcmahan@uky.edu


Lori Miller

Research Administrator
(859) 257-9420
209 Kinkead Hall
lmi232@uky.edu


Sarah Mills

Research Administrator
(859) 257-9420
209 Kinkead Hall
sarah.mills@uky.edu


Patricia Murray

Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-9420
109 Kinkead Hall
patricia.murray@uky.edu


Betty Newsom

Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 257-7291
N-3B Ag Science Building North
bnewsom@uky.edu


Geoff Parker

Senior Research Administrator
(859) 257-8311
114 Kinkead Hall
geoff.parker@uky.edu


Jessica Poling

Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-8311
115 Kinkead Hall
jessica.poling@uky.edu


Sara Poll

Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-9420
109 Kinkead Hall
sara.poll@uky.edu


Katie Riley

Assistant Director
(859) 257-4826
113 Kinkead Hall
katie.riley@uky.edu


Morgan Rothermel

Research Administrator
(859) 257-9420
203 Kinkead Hall
morgan.rothermel@uky.edu


Sean Scott

Assistant Director
ERA Coordinator
(859) 257-9420
205 Kinkead Hall
sescot0@uky.edu



Kim Stroth
Senior College Grants Officer
(859) 323-2108
429 Bowman Hall
kstroth@uky.edu


Veronica Taylor
Senior Research Administrator Lead
(859) 257-4526
208 Kinkead Hall
veronicataylor@uky.edu


Ted Walter

College Grants Officer
(859) 323-4106
313 Breckenridge Hall
theodore.walter@uky.edu

 

University of Kentucky | UK Research
Updated April 3, 2017 | Questions/Corrections to Sean Scott