Board Members

Board Members

UK Logo

Kathryn Engle
UK Appalachian Center
624 Maxwelton Ct
Lexington KY 40506-0347
P: (859) 257-4852
kathryn.engle@uky.edu 

uk logo

Isabel Escobar  
UK College of Engineering 
773B FPAT
Lexington, KY 40506
P: (859) 257-7990
isabel.escobar@uky.edu

Murray State logo

Michael Flinn  
Hancock Biological Station 
1112 I Biology Building
Murray, KY 42071
P: (270) 809-6051
mflinn@murraystate.edu

Morehead State

Geoffrey Gearner 
Morehead State University 
Department of Biology
301 Lappin Hall
P: (606) 783-2803
g.gearner@moreheadstate.edu

BlueWater Kentucky Logo

Greg Heitzman
BlueWater Kentucky
P: (502) 533-5073
gheitzman@bluewaterky.com

KY DCA Logo

Amanda LeFevre 
Kentucky Division of Compliance Assistance
300 Sower Blvd. Frankfort, KY 40601
P: (502) 782-6398
amanda.lefevre@ky.gov

EKU

Jason Marion
Eastern Kentucky University
Department of Environmental Health Science
Dizney 233, 521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475-3102
P: (859) 622-6343
jason.marion@eku.edu

WKU Logo

Jason Polk  
Western Kentucky University
Center for Human GeoEnvironmental Studies (CHNGES) and HydroAnalytical Lab
1906 College Heights Blvd. Frankfort, EST 407
Bowling Green, KY 42101
P: (270) 745-5015
jason.polk@wku.edu

U of L logo

Tom Rockaway
University of Louisville
Center for Infrastructure Research
W.S. Speed Bldg., Room 119
Louisville, KY 40292
P: 502-852-3272
tdrock01@louisville.edu

 

 

ex-officio

Ex-Officio Members

KY Public Service Commission Logo

Linda Bridwell
Kentucky Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd. Frankfort, Kentucky Frankfort, KY 40602-0615
P: 502-564-3940
linda.bridwell@ky.gov

UK Logo

Lisa A. Cassis
Vice President of Research
University of Kentucky
311 Main Building
Lexington, KY 40506
P: 859-257-5294
lcassis@uky.edu

USGS logo

Michael Griffin 
Director
Kentucky/Indiana District 
US Geological Survey 
9818 Bluegrass Parkway 
Louisville, KY 40299 
P: (317) 600-2721
mgriffin@usgs.gov

KY River Authority logo

David Hamilton
Director 
Kentucky River Authority
5 Fountain Place
Frankfort, KY 40601
P: (502) 564-2866
David.Hamilton@ky.gov

KGS logo

Bill Haneberg 
Director 
Kentucky Geological Survey
228 Mining & Minerals Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506
P: (859) 323-0559
bill.haneberg@uky.edu

KWRRI logo

Lindell Ormsbee
Director, KWRRI
233 Mining & Minerals Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506
P: 859-257-1299
Lindell.ormsbee@uky.edu

KY division of water logo

John Webb 
Director
Watershed Branch 
Kentucky Division of Water
300 Sower Boulevard, 3rd Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601 
P: (502) 564-3410
john.webb@ky.gov

KY waterways alliance logo

Ward Wilson 
Executive Director
Kentucky Waterways Alliance 
120 Webster St. Suite 217
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502) 589-8008
info@kwalliance.org