PROGRAM DGS DGS EMAIL DGS PH FAX DGS_STAFF DGS_STAFF_EMAIL PHONE DGS ADDRESS ZIP SPD SRT
Accounting - Ph.D. Dr. Dan Stone dan.stone@uky.edu 859-257-3043 859-257-3654 Donnie Royse donnie.royse@uky.edu 859-257-1251 355-L Gatton B and E Building 40506 0034
Accounting - Master's Prof. John Smigla johnsmigla@uky.edu 859-323-9683 859-257-3654 Donnie Royse donnie.royse@uky.edu 859-257-1251 355-L Gatton B and E Building 40506 0034
Agricultural Economics Dr. Michael Reed mrreed@uky.edu 859-257-7259 859-257-7290 Janene Burke Toelle janene.toelle@uky.edu 859-257-7264 407 C. E. Barnhart Bldg. 40546 0276
Anatomy & Neurobiology Dr. Wayne Cass wacass1@uky.edu 859-323-1142 859-323-5946 Avalon Sandoval Avalon.sandoval@uky.edu 859-323-5155 MN 228 Medical Science Bldg 40536 0298
Animal Science Dr. David L. Harmon dharmon@uky.edu 859-257-7516 859-257-3412 Robin Notton rnott2@uky.edu 859-257-7508 814 WP Garrigus Building 40546 0215
Anthropology Dr. Hsain Ilahiane AnthroGrad@uky.edu 859-257-6920 859-323-1959 Wanda Brooks wbrooks@uky.edu 859-257-2710 211A Lafferty Hall 40506 0024
Architecture Prof. David Biagi dbiagi@uky.edu 859-257-2862 859-323-1990 Azhar Swanson azhar.swanson@uky.edu 859-257-7623 102 Pence Hall 40506 0041
Arts Admininstration Dr. Geraldine Maschio g.maschio@uky.edu 859-257-1707 859-323-1050 Vacant     114 Fine Arts Bldg. 40506 0022
Art-Education/History/Studio Prof. Doreen Maloney doreen.maloney@uky.edu 859-257-8151 859-257-3042 Vacant   859-257-3297 223 Reynolds Bldg.  40506 0022
Athletic Training Dr. Carl Mattacola carlmat@uky.edu 859-323-1100x.80860 859-323-6003 Melissa Miller melissamiller@uky.edu 859-218-0497 210E Charles Wethington Bldg. 40506 0200
Biochemistry Dr. Michael Mendenhall michael.mendenhall@uky.edu 859-257-5379 859-257-2283 Tonya Simon trsimo0 859-323-6048 275 Biomedical Biological Scie. Research 40506 0509
Biology Dr. David Westneat david.westneat@uky.edu 859-323-9499 859-257-1717 Jacqueline Burke jjburk3@uky.edu 859-257-7140 101 Morgan Biological Sci Bldg. 40506 0225
Biomedical Engineering Dr. Abhijit R. Patwardhan abhijit@uky.edu 859-257-2728 859-257-1856 Rebecca Hisel rastut00@email.uky.edu 859-257-8101 2 Wenner-Gren Res Lab 40506 0070
Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering Dr. Donald Colliver dcolliver@uky.edu 859-218-4348 859-257-5671 Alicia Modenbach alicia.modenbach@uky.edu 859-257-1265 211 CE Barnhart Building 40546 0276
Business Administration - Masters Dr. Steven Skinner steve.skinner@uky.edu 859-257-7722 859-257-3293 Beverly Kemper kemper@uky.edu 859-257-7722 237A Business & Economics bldg 40506 0034
Business Administration - Ph.D. Dr. Steven Skinner steve.skinner@uky.edu 859-257-7722 859-257-3293 Donna Ballos donna.ballos@uky.edu 859-257-3024 237b Business & Economics bldg 40506 0034
Communication, Journalism, & Telecommunication  Dr. Bobi Ivanov bobi.ivanov@uky.edu 859-218-0288 859-323-4171 Laure Ziembroski laure.ziembroski@uky.edu 859-257-8370 310 Lucille Little Fine Arts Bldg.  40506 0042
Career Leadership Development  Dr. Rosalind Harris rharrisCLD.DGS@gmail.com 859-257-7584 859-257-1164 Linda Berry lberry@uky.edu 859-257-1145 705 Garrigus Bldg 0215 40546 0215
Chemical Engineering Dr. Thomas Dziubla thomas.dziubla@uky.edu 859-257-9799 859-323-1929 Bruce Cole bcole@engr.uky.edu 859-257-4956 159 F Paul Anderson Tower 40506 0046
Chemistry Dr. Dong-Sheng Yang dyang0@uky.edu 859-257-4622 859-323-1069 Daniel Whittaker chemistry@uky.edu 859-257-3023 CP 009 Chemistry-Physics Building 40506 0055
Civil Engineering Dr. Yi-Tin Wang ywang@engr.uky.edu 859-257-5937 859-257-4404 Suzy Wampler swampler@engr.uky.edu 859-257-4858 365 Oliver H. Raymond Bldg. 40506 0821
Classical Languages & Literature Dr. Linda Worley lworley@uky.edu 859-257-1198 859-257-3743 Liliana Drucker liliana.drucker@uky.edu 859-257-5723 1169 Paterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Clinical and Translational Science Ph.D Dr. Anita Fernander afern2@uky.edu 859-323-4679 859-323-5350 Cynthia Campbell cjcamp@uky.edu 859-323-5803 204B 465 E High St. 40507 0086
Clinical Research Design Dr. David Mannino dmannino@uky.edu 859-323-4054 859-323-2039 Rebecca Copeland rebecca.copeland@uky.edu 859-257-5678 x80460 K528 KY Clinic 40536 0284
Clinical Research Design Dr. Richard Kryscio kryscio@email.uky.edu 859-257-4064 859-323-1973 Rebecca Copeland rebecca.copeland@uky.edu 859-257-5678 x80460 311A Sanders-Brown Center 40536 0230
Communication Dr. Bobi Ivanov bobi.ivanov@uky.edu 859-257-9467 859-323-4171 Laure Ziembroski laure.ziembroski@uky.edu 859-257-8370 310 Lucille Little Fine Arts Bldg.  40506 0042
Communication Disorders Dr. Jodelle Deem jfdeem1@uky.edu 859-323-1100 x80557 859-257-1017 Vacant   859-218-0493 1201 Health Sciences Building 40536 2605
Computer Science Dr. Miroslaw Truszczynski mtruszczynski@uky.edu 859-257-3961 859-257-1505 Jennifer Doerge jennifer@cs.uky.edu 859-257-4997 309 Davis Marksbury Bldg. 40506 0633
Crop Science Dr. Mark Coyne mark.coyne@uky.edu 859-257-4202 859-257-3655 Cathy Bowers, Christine Tawasha cbowers@uky.edu;christine.tawasha@uky.edu 859 257-5020 x80709 427 Plant Science Bldg. 40546 0091
Curriculum & Instruction Dr. Mary Shake mcshak1@uky.edu 859-257-5676 859-257-1602 Betty McCann bmccann@uky.edu 859-257-9174 345 Dickey Hall 40506 0017
Dentistry Dr. Reny de Leeuw rdele0@email.uky.edu 859-323-8088 859-323-0001 Vacant   859-323-6547 D538 Dental Science Bldg. 40536 0297
Diplomacy & International Commerce Dr. Kathleen Mongomery kmontgomery@uky.edu 859-257-6928 859-257-4676 Vicki Vaughn vevaug2@uky.edu 859-257-4667 455 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Early Childhood Ed Dr. Ralph Crystal ralph.crystal@uky.edu 859-257-4291 859-257-1325 Susan Shelton swshel2@uky.edu 859-257-4713 229 Taylor Education Building 40506 000`
Earth and Environmental Sciences (Geology) Dr. Edward Woolery ewoolery@uky.edu 859-257-4392 859-323-1938 Adrianne Ritter Gilley adrianne.gilley@uky.edu 859-257-5568 212a Slone Research Building  40506 0053
Economics Dr. Aaron Yelowitz aaron@uky.edu 859-257-7634 859-323-1920 Jeannie Graves Jeannie.graves@uky.edu 859-257-7675 335W Gatton Bldg. 40506 0034
Educational & Counseling Psych Dr. Kenneth Tyler kenneth.tyler@uky.edu 859-257-7873 859-257-5662 Penny Cruse plcrus2@uky.edu 859-257-7881 229 Dickey Hall 40506 0017
Educational Leadership Studies Dr. John Nash john.nash@uky.edu 859-257-8921 859-257-2769 Matthew Reed mareed@uky.edu 859-257-8921 111d Dickey Hall 40506 0017
Educational Policy Studies & Eval Dr. Jeffery Bieber jpbieb01@uky.edu 859-257-2795 859-257-4243 Amberly Warnke aaburk00@uky.edu 859-257-2626 145a Taylor Ed Bldg. 40506 0001
Educational Sciences Dr. Robert Shapiro rshap01@uky.edu 859-257-9795 859-323-1365 Michelle Traynor traynor@uky.edu 859-257-9795 107 Taylor Education Bldg. 40506 0001
Electrical Engineering Dr. Caicheng Lu cclu@engr.uky.edu 859-257-1644 859-257-3092 Danielle Green dgreen@engr.uky.edu 859-257-8041 639F Paul Anderson Tower 40506 0046
English Dr. Andrew Doolen andy.doolen@uky.edu 869-257-6979 859-323-1072 Catherine Brown catherine.sizemore@uky.edu 859-257-7006 1357 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Entomology Dr. Charles W. Fox fox@uky.edu 859-257-7474 859-323-1120 Darlene Thorpe dthorpe@uky.edu 859-257-5955 S225 Ag Science Center N 40546 0091
Epidemiology and Biostatistics Dr. Steve Browning srbrown@email.uky.edu 859-218-2227 859-257-6430 Charlotte Wood crwood3@email.uky.edu 859-218-2330 121 Washington Ave.  40536 0003
Exercise Science  Dr. Heather Erwin herwi2@email.uky.edu 859-257-5311 859-323-1090 Karen Davidson karen.davidson@uky.edu 859-257-1624 115 Seaton  Center 40506 0219
Family Sciences Dr. Jason Hans jhans@uky.edu 859-257-7750 859-257-3212 Gloria McCowan gmccowa@uky.edu 859-257-7750 315Funkhouser Bldg.  40506 0054
Forestry Dr. David Wagner dwagner@uky.edu 859-257-3773 859-323-1031 Leslie Queary leslie.queary@uky.edu 859-257-7596 204 Cooper Building  40546 0073
French Dr. Jeffrey Peters jnp@uky.edu 859-257-6747 859-257-3743 Anna Voskresensky annasky82@uky.edu 859-257-5723 1031 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Gender and Women's Studies Dr. Cristina Alcalde cristina.alcalde@uky.edu 859-257-9719 859-257-7353 Michelle Del Toro michelle.deltoro@uky.edu 859-257-1388 112 Breckinridge Hall 40506 0056
Geography Dr. Patricia Ehrkamp p.ehrkamp@uky.edu 859-257-6952 859-323-1969 Lori Tyndall l.tyndall@uky.edu 859-257-2932 817 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
German Dr. Linda Worley lworley@email.uky.edu 859-257-1198 859-257-3743 Anna Voskresensky annasky82@uky.edu 859-257-1198 1063 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Gerontology Dr. John Watkins geg173@uky.edu 859-257-1450x.80240 859-323-5747 Virginia W. Lawson vwlaws1@email.uky.edu 859-257-1450 x. 80192 306 Wethington Building 40506 0200
Health Administration Dr. Martha Riddell martha.riddell@uky.edu 859-257-5678 859-257-2821 Melody Hall mhall@uky.edu 859-218-2041 105C College of Public Health Bldg. 40536 0003
Hispanic Studies Dr. Moises Castillo moises.castillo@uky.edu 859-257-1569 859-323-9077 Vacant     1177 Paterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Historic  Preservation Dr. Allison Carll-White hedcarll@uky.edu 859-257-7763 859-323-7799 Azhar Swanson azhar.swanson@uky.edu 859-257-7623 117 Pence Hall 0041 40506 0041
History Dr. Scott Taylor DGSHistory@uky.edu 859-257-3104 859-323-3885 Tina Hagee tina.hagee@uky.edu 859-257-6861 1731 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Integrated Biomedical Sciences Dr. Brett Spear bspear@uky.edu 859-257-5167 859-323-2866 Jason Mitchell jmitc5@uky.edu 859-323-0004 210 Combs Bldg.  40536 0298
Integrated Plant & Soil Science Dr. Mark Coyne mark.coyne@uky.edu 859-257-4202 859-257-3655 Cathy Bowers cbowers@uky.edu 859-257-5020 x80709 N122 Ag. Sci. Ctr North 40546 0091
Interior Design Dr. Patrick Lucas patrickleelucas@uky.edu 859-257-7763 859-323-7799 Jeannine Omohundro hdsjto@uky.edu 859-257-3106 111 Funkhouser Bldg. 40536 0054
Kinesiology & Health Promotion Dr. Heather Erwin herwi2@email.uky.edu 859-257-5311 859-323-1090 Karen Davidson karen.davidson@uky.edu 859-257-1624 115 Seaton  Center 40506 0219
Library Science Dr. Jeffrey Huber jeffrey.huber@uky.edu 859-257-2334 859-257-4205 Will Buntin will.buntin@uky.edu 859-257-3317 323 Little Fine Arts Library 40506 0224
Linguistic Theory and Typology Dr. Gregory Stump gregory.stump@uky.edu 859-257-1184 859-323-1072 Vacant     1253 POT 40506 0027
Manufacturing Systems Engineering Dr. Fazleena Badurdeen badurdeen@engr.uky.edu 859-257-2972 859-323-1035 Heather-Michele Adkins hadkins@engr.uky.edu 859-323-3247 414 CRMS 40506 0108
Master of Engineering Dr. G.T. Lineberry gtli@engr.uky.edu 859-257-2833 859-323-1962 Brenda McMurry mcmurry@engr.uky.edu 859-257-4296 234F Mining & Minerals Resources 40506 0107
Materials Science & Engineering Dr. Fuqian Yang fyang2@uky.edu 859-257-2994 859-323-1929 Bruce Cole bcole@engr.uky.edu 859-257-4956 163B F Paul Anderson Tower 40506 0046
Mathematics Dr. Peter Perry DGSMath@uky.edu 859-257-6791 859-257-4078 Sheri Rhine Sheri.Rhine@uky.edu 859-257-6808 733 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Mechanical Engineering Dr. James McDonough jmmcd@uky.edu 859-257-6336x80657 859-257-3304 Steven Adkins steven.adkins@uky.edu 859-218-0611 267 Ralph G Anderson Bldg. 40506 0503
Medical Sciences Dr. Joe Springer jspring@uky.edu 859-323-1440 859-323-5946 Vacant     B469 Biomedical and Biological Scie 40536 0509
Merchandising, Apparel and Textiles Dr. Scarlett Wesley scwesl2@uky.edu 859-257-7778 859-257-1275 Linda Marshall ljmars00@uky.edu   318 Erikson Hall 40506 0050
Microbiology Dr. Joseph McGillis jpmcgi01@uky.edu 859-323-6721 859-257-8994 Kate Fresca kfres1@uky.edu 859-323-5257 MN-380 Medical Center 40536 0096
Mining Engineering Dr. Thomas Novak thomas.novak@uky.edu 859-257-3818 859-323-1962 Kathy Kotora kkotora@engr.uky.edu 859-257-8026 234b Mining & Mineral Res 40506 0107
Music Performance Dr. David Sogin david.sogin@uky.edu 859-257-9541 859-257-9576 Dr. Joanne Filkins jmfilk00@uky.edu 859-257-8181 202 Wesseles House 40506 0021
Musicology Dr. David Sogin david.sogin@uky.edu 859-257-9541 859-257-9576 Dr. Joanne Filkins jmfilk00@uky.edu 859-257-8181 202 Wesseles House 40506 0021
Nursing - Ph.D. Dr. Terry Lennie talenn2@uky.edu 859-323-6631 859-323-1057 Kathy Collins kathy.collins@uky.edu 859-323-5624 521 College of Nursing Building 40536 0232
Nutrition and Food Systems Dr. Sandra Bastin sandra.bastin@uky.edu 859-257-3800 859-257-3707 Hollie Anderson hlande2@email.uky.edu 859-257-3800 212A Funkhouser Bldg. 40506 0054
Nutritional Sciences - Ph.D. Dr. Howard Glauert hglauert@uky.edu 859-257-7789 859-323-0061 Karen Dodridge karen.dodridge@uky.edu 859-218-1411 521 Charles Wethington 40506 0200
Nutritional Sciences - Master's Dr. Howard Glauert hglauert@uky.edu 859-257-7789 859-323-0061 Karen Dodridge karen.dodridge@uky.edu 859-218-1411 521 Charles Wethington 40506 0200
Pharmaceutical Sciences Dr. Jim Pauly jim.pauly@uky.edu 859-323-8164 859-257-7564 Catina Rossoll cross2@email.uky.edu 859-257-1998 B361 BioMed Sci Rsrc 40506 0509
Pharmacology Dr. Robert W. Hadley rhadley@uky.edu 859-257-6556 859-323-1981 Deborah Turner dturner@uky.edu 859-323-6085 MS375 UKMC 40536 0298
Philosophy Dr. David Bradshaw david.bradshaw@uky.edu 859-257-7109 859-257-3286 Katie Barret kbarret@uky.edu 859-257-1862 1437 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Physician Assistant Studies Dr. Gerry Gairola gagair01@uky.edu 859-323-1100x80589 859-257-2454 Maria Harris maria.harris@uky.edu 859-218-0492 201g Charles Wethington Bldg. 40536 0305
Physics & Astronomy Dr. Tim Gorringe gorringe@pa.uky.edu 859-257-8740 859-323-2846 Vacant 257-6722 273 Chemistry-Physics Building 40506 0055
Physiology  Dr. Bret Smith bnsmit4@email.uky.edu 859-323-4840 859-323-1070 Sherry Howard sherry.howard@uky.edu 859-323-5254 MS 508 UKMC, Dept. of Physiology 40536 0298
Plant Pathology Dr. Lisa Vaillancourt vaillan@uky.edu 859-257-7445 x80731 859-323-1961 Shirley Harris sharris@uky.edu 859-257-2681 227 Platn Science Building 40546 0312
Plant Physiology Dr. Arthur G. Hunt arthur.hunt@uky.edu 859-257-5020 x80776 859-257-7125 Vacant   859-257-4656 301a Plant Sciences Building 40546 0312
Political Science Dr. Clayton Thyne clayton.thyne@uky.edu 859-257-6958 859-257-7034 Beverly Clayborne baclay01@email.uky.edu 859-257-1772 1625 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Psychology Dr. David Berry dtrb85@gmail.com 859-257-5451 859-323-1979 Bridget Ash bridget.ash@uky.edu 859-257-9640 106B Kastle Hall 40506 0044
Public Administration - MPA Dr. Dwight Denison denison-abfm@uky.edu 859-257-2518 859-323-1937 Sarah Lee solee@uky.edu 859-257-5594 423 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Public Administration - MPP Dr. Dwight Denison denison-abfm@uky.edu 859-257-2518 859-323-1937 Sarah Lee solee@uky.edu 859-257-5594 423 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Public Administration - Ph.D. Dr. Edward Jennings Ed.Jennings@uky.edu 859-257-5596 859-323-1937 Sarah Lee solee@uky.edu 859-257-5594 423 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Public Health Dr. Linda Alexander lindaalexander@uky.edu 257-5678 x82100 257-5678x.83054 Laverne Carter lrcarte@email.uky.edu 859-257-5678 x82066 101 College of Public Health Bldg.    
Radiation Science Dr. Janelle Molloy jmo222@uky.edu 859-257-7612 859-257-6114 Rachel Pendleton rachel.pendleton@uky.edu 859-257-7616 MCC Ben Roach Bldg. CC061 40536 0200
Radiation Science Dr. Ellis Johnson eljj@uky.edu 859-323-6486 859-323-4849 Rachel Pendleton rachel.pendleton@uky.edu 859-257-7616 C15 AB Chandler Med Center 40536 0293
Rehabilitation Counseling Dr. Ralph Crystal ralph.crystal@uky.edu 859-257-4291 859-257-3835 Denise Stewart dstew4@uky.edu 859-257-3834 224 Taylor Ed Bldg. 40506 0001
Rehabilitation Sciences Dr. Richard Andreatta richard.andreatta@uky.edu 859-218-0523 859-323-8957 Melissa Miller melissamiller@uky.edu 859-257-5474 124j Charles Wethington Bldg.  40536 0200
School Technology Leadership Dr. John Nash john.nash@uky.edu 859-257-7845 859-257-2769 Matthew Reed mareed@uky.edu 859-257-8921 111d Dickey Hall 40506 0017
Social Work - Doctoral Dr. David Royse droyse@uky.edu 859-257-6659 859-323-1030 Desha Scanlon desha.scanlon@uky.edu 859-257-6652 653 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Social Work - Master's Dr. Carlton Craig cdcrai2@email.uky.edu 859-257-6654 859-323-1030 Desha Scanlon desha.scanlon@uky.edu 859-257-6652 661 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Social Work - Student Records Dr. Melanie Otis melanie.otis@uky.edu 859-257-1574 859-323-1030 Desha Scanlon desha.scanlon@uky.edu 859-257-6652 651 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Sociology Dr. Keiko Tanaka ktanaka@email.uky.edu 859-257-6878 859-323-0272 Justin Conder justin.conder@uky.edu 859-257-6896 1515 Patterson Office Tower 40546 0215
Soil Science Dr. Mark Coyne mark.coyne@uky.edu 859-257-4202 859-257-3655 Cathy Bowers cbowers@uky.edu 859-257-3655 427 Plant Science Bldg. 40546 0091
Special Education Dr. Ralph Crystal ralph.crystal@uky.edu 859-257-4291 859-257-1325 Phyllis Bates pcbate2@uky.edu 859-257-4713 229 Taylor Education Building 40506 0001
Statistics Dr. Constance Wood cwood@uky.edu 859-257-6115 859-323-1973 Tina Howard tina@ms.uky.edu 859-257-8859 815 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Science, Tech, Engineering, and Math Edu. Dr. Molly Fisher mfi223@uky.edu 859-257-2176 859-257-1602 Nora Whitehead nora.whitehead@uky.edu 859-257-2176 114 Taylor Education Building 40506 0001
Teaching English as Second Language Dr. Francis Bailey francis.bailey@uky.edu 859-257-2176 859-257-3743 Anna Voskresensky annasky82@uky.edu   1019 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Teaching World Languages - MATWL Dr. Stayc Dubravac sdubravac@uky.edu 859-257-9562 859-257-3743 Anna Voskresensky annasky82@uky.edu   1019 Patterson Office Tower 40506 0027
Theatre Dr. Nancy Jones nancy.jones@uky.edu 859-257-8166 859-257-3042 Vacant   859-257-3297 114 Fine Arts Building 0022 40506 0022
Toxicology Dr. Liya Gu lgu0@uky.edu 859-323-0285 859-323-1059 Madalyn Willis madalyn.willis@uky.edu 859-323-0621 136 Health Sciences Rsch. Bldg. 40536 0305
Veterinary Science Dr. Daniel Howe dkhowe2@uky.edu 859-257-4757x. 81113 859-257-8542 Patsy Garrett patsy.garrett@uky.edu 859-257-4757 x81112 443 Gluck Equine Res Ctr 40546 0099