Internal Advisory Board

Members for the 2020-2022 term:

Donna Arnett, Ph.D. College of Public Health

Gregory Graf, Ph.D. College of Pharmacy

Terry Lennie, Ph.D. College of Nursing

Analia Loria, Ph.D. College of Medicine

Julie Pendergast, Ph.D. College of Arts & Sciences

Jonathan Satin, Ph.D. College of Medicine

Vince Sorrell, M.D. College of Medicine

Jonathan Wenk, Ph.D. College of Engineering

Wally Whiteheart, Ph.D. College of Medicine