Contact the MRISC

Staff

collaborators

Collaborators

Brian Gold, Ph.D.
Neuroscience
MN214 Medical Science Bldg
859-323-4813
brian.gold@uky.edu

Zhiming Zhang, M.D.
Neuroscience
Room 62 Davis Mills 
Building 0098
859-257-6032 
zzhan01@uky.edu

Gregory A. Jicha, M.D., Ph.D.
Sanders-Brown Center on Aging
1030 S Broadway
859-218-3863
gajich2@email.uky.edu 

Elizabeth Head, Ph.D.
Sanders-Brown Center on Aging
203 Sanders-Brown Building
859-323-2866
elizabeth.head@uky.edu  

Michael Wesley, Ph.D.
Behavioral Science
128 Medical Behavioral Science Building
859-323-5771
michael.wesley@uky.edu  

Brian Noehren, Ph.D.
Physical Therapy
204D Wethington Building
859-323-6003
b.noehren@uky.edu 

Jonathan Wenk, Ph.D.
Mechanical Engineering
151 Ralph G. Anderson Building
859-218-0658
jonathan.wenk@uky.edu

Richard Grondin, Ph.D.
Neuroscience
MN210 Medical Science Bldg
859-323-8925
rcgron0@uky.edu

Lee Blonder, Ph.D.
Sanders-Brown Center on Aging
859-257-9223
lxblond@uky.edu 

Thomas Kelly, Ph.D.
Behavioral Science
134 College of Medicine
859-323-5206
thkelly@uky.edu

Yang Jiang, Ph.D.
Behavioral Science
113 College of Medicine
859-257-2122
yjiang@uky.edu

Lumy Sawaki, M.D., Ph.D.
Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital
2050 Versailles Road 
859-323-6889
lumy.sawaki@uky.edu

Gregory Bix, M.D., Ph.D.
Sanders-Brown Center on Aging
Rm 430 Sanders-Brown Center 
859-218-3859
gregorybix@uky.edu

Kenneth Campbell, Ph.D.
Physiology
MN-510 Medical Science Building 
859-323-8157
k.s.campbell@uky.edu

location

How to find us

Mailing Address:
740 Rose St.
40 Whitney Hendrickson Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40536-0098

Physical Location:
Davis Mills Building, Room 40

(This building is known as the Marylou Whitney and John Hendrickson Cancer Facility for Women and the Davis Mills MRISC Building.)

Parking is arranged on a case-by-case need.